Transylvanian Institute of Neuroscience | TINS


People (alphabetic)


Harald Bârzan, Masters researcher

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: barzan@tins.ro


Andrei Ciuparu, Masters researcher

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: ciuparu@tins.ro


Dr. Eng. Adriana Dăbâcan, postdoctoral researcher

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: dabacan@tins.ro


Dr. Maria M. Ercsey-Ravasz, TINS vicepresident / principal investigator

Network Science Lab

Email: ercsey-ravasz@tins.ro


Cecile Gal, PhD researcher (Marie Curie, in collaboration with Birkbeck College London)

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: cecile.gal.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk


Eng. Medorian Gheorghiu, PhD researcher

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: gheorghiu@tins.ro


Dr. Eng. Horea Greblă, senior scientist

Applied Computational Intelligence Lab

Email: grebla@tins.ro


Ana Maria Ichim, Masters researcher (guest from University of Milano)

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

anamaria.ichim@studenti.unimi.it


Dr. Eng. Ovidiu F. Jurjuț, senior scientist (affiliated)

Personal web page

Email: jurjut@tins.ro


Dr. Eng. Vasile V. Moca, TINS vicepresident / senior scientist

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: moca@tins.ro


Dr. Botond Molnár, postdoctoral researcher

Network Science Lab

Email: molnar@tins.ro


Dr. Eng. Raul C. Mureșan, TINS president / principal investigator

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: muresan@tins.ro


Dr. Eng. Nicolae C. Pampu, senior scientist

Applied Computational Intelligence Lab

Email: pampu@tins.ro


Cristina Pelea, intern student (UMF)

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: pelea@tins.ro


Dr. Cătălin V. Rusu, principal investigator

Applied Computational Intelligence Lab

Email: rusu@tins.ro


Dr. Ioana Țincaș, senior scientist (affiliated)

Experimental and Theoretical Neuroscience Lab

Email: tincas@tins.ro